Vanity Teen Magazine

 

Photographer: Kylie Reimchen – @kylie.reimchen

Stylist: Alyssa Habchi – @alyssajhabchi

Stylist Assistant: Daniella Loggale – @dloggale

Makeup: Nickol Walkemeyer – @nickolwalkemeyer

Hair: Kaitlyn Lumgair – @hairbyboots

Model: Natasha Turin – @natashaturin

Modeling agency:  Mode Models International – @modemodelsintl

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

Blush Magazine 2019-2020 Edition

Photographer: Danielle Lucier @lucier.photography

Stylist: Alyssa Habchi – @alyssajhabchi

Hair/Makeup: Kassidy Dingle @kdartistry

Model: Heather Hockley @heather.hockley

Modeling agency:  Mode Models International – @modemodelsintl

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/3

Fashionably Male

Photographer: Katherine Kingston @katherinekingstonphotography

Stylist: Alyssa Habchi @alyssajhabchi

Model: Dorian Reeves @dorianreeves

Modeling agency:  Mode Models International – @modemodelsintl

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

Candid Magazine

Photographer: Katherine Kingston @katherinekingstonphotography

Stylist: Alyssa Habchi – @alyssajhabchi

Grooming: Travonne Pinnock @everydaytray

Model: Mark Majeski @markkevinmajeski

Modeling agency:  Mode Models International – @modemodelsintl

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

SKYE Magazine

 

Photographer: Trisha Mae Ho @trishamae.photo

Stylist: Alyssa Habchi @alyssajhabchi

MUA: Jeromi Jeberaj @jeromij

Models: Chloe Belanger @chloe.o2  & Teagan Sterling Teagan Sterling @teagan13sterling

Agency: Mode Models 

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7